The Center for Freeform Optics
An Industry/University Cooperative Research Center

Staff

University of Rochester

Anthony Beckman
Anthony Beckman

Associate Director, Research Administration

abeckman@orpa.rochester.edu
Ellen Buck
Ellen Buck

Development Manager

ebuck@admin.rochester.edu
Cristina Canavesi
Cristina Canavesi

Senior Center Coordinator

c.canavesi@rochester.edu
Amanda Mietus
Amanda Mietus

Center Coordinator

amietus@u.rochester.edu
Eric Schiesser
Eric Schiesser

CeFO Website Coordinator

eric.schiesser@rochester.edu
Adrienne Snopkowski
Adrienne Snopkowski

CeFO Financial Administrator

adrienne.snopkowski@rochester.edu

UNC — Charlotte

Paty Benitez
Paty Benitez

Site Coordinator, CeFO Videoconference Coordinator

mbenite2@uncc.edu
Chloe Black
Chloe Black

Site Financial Administrator

Chloe.Black@uncc.edu