The Center for Freeform Optics
An Industry/University Cooperative Research Center

University of Rochester

Donna BeyeaDonna Beyea
Associate Director, Research Administration

Cristina Canavesi
Senior Center Coordinator
c.canavesi@rochester.edu

Jennifer Reiser Photo of Jennifer Reiser
Center Coordinator
jreiser2@ur.rochester.edu

Adam HayesPhoto of Adam Hayes
Website Coordinator
585-276-5627 abraunhayes@gmail.com

Maria SchnitzlerMaria Schnitzler
CeFO Financial Administrator
585-273-1155 maria.schnitzler@rochester.edu

UNC-Charlotte

Jennifer ChastainJennifer Chastain
Mechanical Engineering,  Post-Award Coordinator
704-687-8497 Jennifer.Chastain@uncc.edu

Laura CraigLaura Craig
Phys. and Opt. Science,  Post-Award Coordinator
704-687-8106
lcraig8@uncc.edu

Isaac BarronIsaac Barron
Videoconference Coordinator
ibarron@uncc.edu