The Center for Freeform Optics
An Industry/University Cooperative Research Center

University of Rochester

Donna BeyeaDonna Beyea
Associate Director, Research Administration
donna.beyea@rochester.edu

Cristina Canavesi
Senior Center Coordinator
c.canavesi@rochester.edu

Amanda Mietus
Center Coordinator
amietus@u.rochester.edu

Eric SchiesserEric Schiesser
CeFO Website Coordinator
eric.schiesser@rochester.edu

Adrienne SnopkowskiAdrienne Snopkowski
CeFO Financial Administrator
585-275-2318 adrienne.snopkowski@rochester.edu

UNC-Charlotte

Jennifer Chastain
Mechanical Engineering,  Post-Award Coordinator
704-687-8497 Jennifer.Chastain@uncc.edu

Isaac BarronIsaac Barron
Videoconference Coordinator
ibarron@uncc.edu